Staff

FRDC’s senior staff work together as a cohesive unit to accomplish the many successes of the organization, and constantly dedicate themselves to utilizing the best of their abilities, knowledge and sensitivities to consistently spearhead the initiatives and services.
Executive Director and Senior Staff

Denise VanLeer

Denise VanLeer

Executive Director
Catondra Noye

Catondra Noye

Assistant Executive Director
John Deal

John Deal

Finance Director
Anthony R. Whitfield

Anthony R. Whitfield

Economic Development Director
Debra Wilson

Debra Wilson

Real Estate Development Manager
Maritza Herrera-Sansom

Maritza Herrera-Sansom

Greater Circle Living Administrator

Program and Support Staff
FRDC's program and support staff are highly motivated individuals who personify the organization’s mission as they implement essential services.

Ruby Raines
Office Manager
rraines@fairfaxdev.org

Gail Powell
Receptionist
gpowell@fairfaxdev.org

Kenneth Peterson
Facilities Manager
kpeterson@fairfaxdev.org

Demetrius Williams
Program Manager - Workforce Development
dwilliams@fairfaxdev.org

Tamela Powell
Workforce Development Specialist
tpowell@fairfaxdev.org

Daniel Hinman
Neighborhood Services Coordinator
dhinman@fairfaxdev.org

Emily Hillyer
Greater Circle Living Program Coordinator
ehillyer@fairfaxdev.org

Teresa Avery
Neighborhood Technology Coordinator
tavery@fairfaxdev.org

H.E.A.P. Intake Officer's
Jacci Prather
jprather@fairfaxdev.org

Tracey Smith
tsmith@fairfaxdev.org

LaKeyla Anderson
landerson@fairfaxdev.org

Maintenance Staff
Ray Brown
Jamal Kelley

Housekeeping Staff
Latonia Goins
Diane Crawford
Brenda Ruffin

Intern
Natalie Bryan