Fairfax Renaissance Development Corporation Logo

Staff

FRDC’s senior staff work together as a cohesive unit to accomplish the many successes of the organization, and constantly dedicate themselves to utilizing the best of their abilities, knowledge and sensitivities to consistently spearhead the initiatives and services.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND SENIOR STAFF

Denise VanLeer

Executive Director

Catondra Noye

Assistant Executive Director

John Deal

Finance Director

Sheetal Tuteja

Greater Circle Living Administrator

STAFF

FRDC's program and support staff are highly motivated individuals who personify the organization’s mission as they implement essential services.

Program and Support Staff

Alisha Memaran

Project Manager
AMemaran@fairfaxdev.org

Tracey Smith

Greater Circle Living Coordinator
tsmith@fairfaxdev.org

Mitch Swint

Assistant Finance Director
MSwint@fairfaxdev.org

Terrell Knight

Business/Economic Development Manager
TKnight@fairfaxdev.org

Jacob Derzon

Neighborhood Services Coordinator
jderzon@fairfaxdev.org

Ruby Raines

Office Manager
rraines@fairfaxdev.org

Gail Powell

Receptionist
gpowell@fairfaxdev.org

Elle Wilson

Social Media Manager
ewilson@fairfaxdev.org

Workforce Development Staff

Jerilyn Mason

Program Manager - Workforce Development
jmason@fairfaxdev.org

Tamela Powell

Workforce Development Specialist
tpowell@fairfaxdev.org

Teresa Avery

Neighborhood Technology Coordinator
tavery@fairfaxdev.org

Internships

Ewurabena Krampah
MSASS Intern
(Mandel School at Case Western Reserve University)

Godfred Amankona
MSASS Intern
(Mandel School at Case Western Reserve University)


H.E.A.P. Intake Officer's


Building and Grounds Staff

Kenneth Peterson

Facilities Manager
kpeterson@fairfaxdev.org

Maintenance Staff

Ray Brown

Housekeeping Staff

Vonda Stanford
Alice Powers
Fairfax Renaissance Development Corporation Logo
"Committed to strengthening neighborhoods  in Northeast Ohio throughout comprehensive community development."

Our Office Location

Fairfax Renaissance Development Corporation 
8111 Quincy Avenue Suite 100
Cleveland, OH 44104
Contact Us
Office Hours: Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Quick Links

Donate

Your contribution will help Fairfax develop and sustain housing for local residence.

Newsletter

Subscribe to  our newsletter to get the latest news, events, opportunities and much more.
SUBSCRIBE
Copyright © 2021 Fairfax Renaissance Development Corp. All Rights Reserved
crossmenuchevron-upchevron-down Skip to content